Petica
Datum
about festival
Festival team

ORGANIZED BY:
Lot studio d.o.o.
Libertas udruga građana

Mirjana Mia Pećina – Co-founder / Festival director
mia@lot28studio.com

Stjepan Hundić – Co-founder / Festival director / Program selector
stjepan@fantastic-zagreb.com

Dina Zastavniković – Festival coordinator
dina@fantastic-zagreb.com

Ana Srzić – Program asistent
ana@fantastic-zagreb.com

SelectPR d.o.o.
Toni Dabinović – PR

Ivor Poljačić – Short film program selector
ivor@fantastic-zagreb.com

Maja Žigić – Shipping coordinator
maja@fantastic-zagreb.com

Marin Rajčić –Design / web
mdr@demode.hr

Fantastic comic book team
Artist Ivan Gatarić
Writer Marijan Brala

Location coordinator
Antonella Glavić – Tuskanac summer stage
Ljiljana Kelihar – CineStar Zagreb Branimir Center

Social networks and web
Ivan Gorupić

Technical support
Dragec Prahin, Prahin Inc d.o.o.

Translations
Enisa Jelečević

Film material translation asistent
Danijela Kovačec

Activity organization asistent
Suzana Erbežnik

Subtitles
Marko Godeč, Ministarstvo titlova

Coordination assistants:
Andrea Peša, Hrvoje Glavaš